Top 10 Indian Politicians On Twitter


Top 10 Indian Politicians On Twitter, Politicians on Twitter, Indian Politicians on Twitter, Politician list on twitter

Indian Politician On Twitter

Here is a list of Some Indian Politicians on Twitter.

  1. Shashi Tharoor 

  2. Narendra Modi

  3. Sushma Swaraj

  4. Omar Abdullah

  5. Varun Gandhi

  6. Subramanian Swamy

  7. Naveen Jindal

  8. Digvijay Singh

  9. Ajay Makan

  10. Milind Deora

This List is on the Based on number of People who Follow their accounts.

Share The Post :)

Naveen Thakur

A Wandering Geek Soul.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *